MIDWEST DAIRY NEBRASKA DIVISION

FIRST PURCHASER | # DAIRIES | BOARD ALLOCATION (3.4.2022)

NAME	# GRADE A DAIRIES in NEBRASKA (2.25.2022)	# DIVISION BOARD SEAT ALLOCATION	2022 MIDWEST DAIRY NEBRASKA DIVISION BOARD MEMBER	
Associated Milk Producers Inc. (AMPI)	20	2	Mary Temme	
			TBD (Neal Hochstein, 2021)	
Dairy Farmers of America (DFA)	76	6	Mike Amen	
			Jodi Cast	
			David Crook	
			Doug Nuttelman	
			Joyce Racicky	
			Larry Schuster	
Agropur	1		Greg Bleeker	Wakefield Farms, LLP - Greg Bleeker
Burbach's Countryside Dairy	1	3	OPEN	Dean Burbach
Wells Enterprises, Inc.	2		OPEN	MPM Farm - Kent Pulfer
TOTAL VOTING BOARD MEMBERS		11	9	
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS (NDIDB, NSDA, UNL, I	First Purchaser Representative)			
Associated Milk Producers Inc. (AMPI)			Marshall Reece	
Nebraska State Dairy Association (NSDA)			Heath Snodgrass	
University of Nebraska-Lincoln			Paul Kononoff	
Clear Creek Organic Farms	Non Contributer			
Dutch Girl Creamery	Non Contributer			
McCarty Family Farms	Contributes to other checkoff			

1?

Term. Each director will serve for a term of one year, beginning with the organizational meeting. Each director will serve until a successor is appointed and qualifies, or until he or she otherwise ceases to serve. A director may resign at any time by filing his or her written resignation with the Secretary of the Division.